Dagens låt...

Sometimes in life you feel the fight is over (over)
And it seems as though the writing's on the wall (yeah)
Superstar, you finally made it
But once your picture becomes tainted
It's what they call
The rise and fall


I always said that I was gonna make it
Now it's plain for everyone to see
But this game I'm in don't take no prisoners
Just casualties
I know that everything is gonna change
Even the friends I knew before me go
But this dream is the life I've been searching for
Started believing that I was the greatest
My life was never gonna be the same
Cause with the money, came a different status
That's when things changed
Now I'm too concerned with all the things I own
Blinded by all the pretty girls I see
I'm beginning to lose my integrity


 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Blogg listad på Bloggtoppen.se